You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Mask

So, there may be some TC spider eggs hatching in the near future! I like the horror color you gave to the story... and I honestly think that an enough drunk Tortillas de Pelo member would mate with everything organic or inorganic he could!

I appreciate the reference to the "loa", I made the mask related to Baron Samedi, you preferred Ayida Wedo... the haitian voodoo is always a gold mine of disturbing stories!

Sort:  

Hmm..how many spiders babies will he be the daddy of? It does seem like this band has trouble keeping their pants on. At least she wasn't planning on eating TC after sex like some other spiders do! (Or maybe she was going to before they hightailed it out of there...)

I was smiling while reading yours, Baron Samedi was a very nice addition, fitting in with the debauchery of the Tortillas! I fell into quite the rabbit hole involving voodoo and agree that there is a wealth of inspiration to be had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49