Confessions Of A Finesse Chick - London Boyz (Chapter 4)

in #finesse7 years ago (edited)

  I Hadn't heard from Savannah in a few days which was unlike her, we usually speak every day, guess she was still mad she wasn't invited to come on holiday. It wasn't my fault she choose sugar daddy over new acquaintances - that was her look out.  

So you’re probably wondering how I can meet a guy one night in a club and a few weeks later get hooked up with an all expenses paid trip. I will let you into a few finessing secrets, here’s a blue print – follow these simple steps and learn the art of finessing.    

The Blueprint:

Fishing
Selecting the right guy is the first step and the most important. There are many wannabes and fake ballers out there – energy spent on such dude are a waste of time for obvious reasons. To spot the real from the fake is simple. Many girls are sold on the type of whip a rolling in - forgetting that it could be a rental. There's levels to this ish. The boss should be pretty easy to spot if in a club situation. Many of these guys carry a reputation and the guys most girls want to know. If you are in a club situation for example and want to know if he's the real deal you’ll need to pay attention to the detail; what kind of watch is he wearing? What’s his squad saying? Observation is critical, these are just two examples of things you can look for if meeting someone for the first time, once you get to know him it will become clear if he really has the cash to give you the lifestyle you’re looking for. Conversation is the only way you'll really know if he's the real deal. Then you can get into the important stuff like where he resides and what he does for a living, two very important things that you may not find until later in the game, if he’s not up to par at any stage cut – the time he’s wasting someone else could be paying.  
The mistake that most girls make is just finessing guys I a club for drinks, that's some pidgeon shit - girl buy your own drinks. Listen, if a guy really likes you he'll look after you. Will he expect something in return - most definately. If that's what you're looking for then, cool - exchange ain't no robbery. However, it is possible to be looked after without selling you're body. How?... Read on. 

Baiting
So you have your eye on the big fish and now need to get his attention, not in an over the top way, especially if you don’t yet know him or anything about him. Men are very visual, so make sure you catch his eye, and if possible make and maintain eye contact. Don’t stare or glare at him, that’s just weird. You can communicate so much through the eyes and facial expressions. There are plenty of other ways to get him to notice you – number one making sure everything is on point in terms of how you look. Find some way or reason to get close to him, make smile and don't be afraid to initiate general conversation. The aim is to get talking to him if you don’t know him. If you know him it’s time to step up the flirting again in a subtle way but make him know you’re interested in him, almost in an obnoxious way because of course you can get any man you desire - but you've chose him and he should quite frankly be grateful.
The baiting game should last 10 days minimum and 2 weeks maximum depending on the situation. You don’t want to drag it out to long because the point is to hook and catch. Confidence is important throughout, but particularly in the baiting stage.
Never show or be surprise at what he’s working with, and he will want to show off about his financial status, instead be interested and complimentary where appropriate. After all you're not being rude it's just not anything to be impressed by because it's what you’re used to - it's normal.
Be thankful for any gifts at this stage but not overly thankful, again it’s a given – I mean flowers are typical and nice but you probably had your eye on that new Tom Ford perfume you saw last week for example and may even want to mention that. At times be boarder line cocky and simultaneously sweet, this confuses the shit out of them.  as self assured woman is everything as long as it’s not overstated or completely mis-represented i.e you’re pitching way above your weight or ain't got the goods to back it. At this point he'll probably think you're playing hard to get or making him work hard for the goodies (sex). Which probably means he's fair game, saying and doing the right things at this stage - then it’s time to catch him.  

Catching
This is the stage that separates everything above from the typical dating game. The biggest differences being the cookies stay in the jar. Girls these days underestimate the power of the p.u.s.s.y – these chicks be giving it away like a happy meal toy. Therefore guys come to expect it. Nah boo what you have between your legs is gold, from now on you poo diamonds.  


This is where you place your cards on the table, or at least the ones you want him to see. Once the baiting period is over and you know he’s definitely feeling you, it’s time to up the ante. You see he’s going to be expecting to date and smash, so you have to quickly realign his expectations. This all comes down to pattering how you speak to him. Be real, let him know you enjoy talking to him, hanging out and his company in general. However, you don’t see it going anywhere else but being friends between you and him. Explain you are not looking for a relationship or to smash, you did initially think there was something there but think you’re better off as friends that go out and have a good time together. Never kiss him or cross the lines in anyway. Make each time you spend time together something to remember, have fun, laugh be his confidant someone he loves to be around. Surprise him, do something nice like cook for him, or buy a small gift once in a while, this will not only stroke his ego it will also make it less one sided and show him you appreciate him.  

Dining
This is just a case of enjoying what you've built up. Maintain boundaries but otherwise make it a fair exchange where possible. The company of a beautiful, fun, intelligent and sexy female in exchange exposure to some of the finer things in life by default – this can be maintained for years. The longest I think I've finessed a guy for is about four years. It’s best to cut after a while unless a genuine friendship develops, because he’s a man and sooner or later he’ll try it with you again especially as you spend time together and he probably begins to like you even more. Dining is the fun part but in most cases I've found short lived and typically have a shelf life of about a year. You’re not real friends and mostly likely will become party friends that get shown the best nights out expenses paid. Holidays and gifts are a bonus, never go on a holiday just you and him always make it a group holiday, also if taking gifts always do something nice in return. This way you avoid any awkward situations and can never turn around and say you owe him anything.  

  It was late Friday night. I was due to catch a train to London in the morning. Kwame was going to put the train money in my bank and I would buy it when I get to the station. I was just about to get into the shower and wash the week away when my phone rang.
“What’s happening baby” bleared a thick Nigerian accent so I instantly knew it was Kwame.
“Yo baby boy, what’s good” I replied
“Nothing, looking forward to seeing you tomorrow shorty” He said now trying to turn on his east London Essex boy accent. “In fact what you doing right now” he continued to ask.
I turned on the shower, put him on loud speaker and got in placing the phone by the sink. “Just in the shower, gonna wash my hair and chill for the night, early start in the morning.” I said
“Jump in a cab and come down, we’re going out you must come” he said as if it was already a done deal.
“what, a cab from my city to yours over a hundred miles.” I enquired.
“yeah, call and book it now, get your stuff together and come tonight”. He said as if it was an everyday thing.
I thought about it for a minute “can I bring a friend, seen as we’ll be going out” I asked
“cool, call me back when it’s booked and don’t forget the paperwork for the visa’s” and with that he hung up the phone.  I'm glad he said I could bring a friend especially as I would be spending the night, it would make it harder for him to try something. Now it was just a matter of who to bring. Savannah was ghost, Carmella was trifling so that just left Kelisia. I called her and hyped it up to her, she was gassed we would be getting an uber to London so rushed to pack. I let him know we would be on our way and we finally got our stuff together and left out about 9pm ish, we got to the apartments he had rented in east London for around 11pm. 

When we arrived he came down to meet us, paid the driver and showed us up to where we’d be staying. It was a top floor new build apartment, nicely furnished with two bed rooms, large open plan kitchen with French windows  leading to a big balcony which overlooking fields. As we entered two girls where leaving, we smiled as they walked past us and out the door – his sisters apparently. The living room was full with four guys watching football and drinking, talking loudly and laughing even louder.  Kwame showed us to the room Kelisia and I would be sharing. It had twin beds, fresh sheets, an en-suit and a table with an assortment of alcohol, chasers and glasses - so it was decent. “You girls be quick getting ready we’ll be leaving shortly” he said as he closed the door and left us to it.  Kelisia took forever but we were eventually ready for around midnight. I had no Idea where we’d be going and was also concerned about being able to get up early tomorrow. We rolled with Kwame in the Range and the others convoyed, we were the only girls. We arrived at a swanky hotel and went to the rooftop, which held a swanky bar which was full of the city types investment bankers etc and a few players the England cricket team. The views were amazing and Kelisia and I head straight to the balcony to take pictures whilst the boys got the drinks in. We all shared a small booth an where having what was a relatively quiet drink for a Friday night. As the night went on Kelisia got more and more intoxicated to the point where it wasn't cute but instead sloppy. I'd noticed that she'd gone to the toilets several times by herself but didn't think much of it until she started acting out. She was all over Kwame's friend one in particular, giving him a lap dance, stroking his face and he was just not feeling it.
I suggested to Kwame that we call it a night, it was all a bit embarrassing because it was an up market bar and her behaviour was outlandish. I attempted to get her to leave and she becomes overly aggressive, going as far as to say I'm a hater who thinks I'm nicer than everyone else but guys like her better. That shit didn't even make sense to me, but they do say you speak how you really feel under the influence of drink – who knew.  Rather than entertain it I looked to Kwame who just dragged her arm and headed toward to exit.  
Kelisia slept snoring loudly in the back of the car whilst Kwame and I laughed as we replayed her antics of the night. I was slightly annoyed that she was wasted, she was meant to be my wing girl and play the cock block roll knowing the situation, guess I was going to have to foot this one alone.  After practically carrying this girl in the lift and into the apartment we literally just throw her on the bed. As I go to close the door I see her running towards the bathroom holding her mouth with one hand and stomach with the other. So naturally I hold her hair and rub her back whilst she vomits up her guts. At least this will sober her up, no matter what crazy spats we get into she was still my family. I made my excuses with Kwame – it had been a long day for me and tomorrow was likely to be even longer.
The Nigerian Embassy was crazy, packed and confusing. Usually it would take weeks if not months to get a visa sorted, but I guess Kwame had the hook up because we went there in the morning left our papers, passports etc, went for lunch and everything was ready within a few hours. Carmella previously gave me all her information and didn't even need to be there nonetheless, we got her visa sorted also. Kelisia was worse for wear after last night so Kwame dropped us to the train station so we could head back. He informed us that Nigeria will be booked for the first week of next the month – Niger her we come!  

I was excited to get away. It was me, Kelisia, Carmella and Kwame. Tolu was meant to have come but dropped out at the last minute. After the usual chaos at the check-in desk for being majorly overweight we head to duty free to do some quick shopping for perfume, make-up and alcohol. There was no time to sit an eat lunch so we grabbed fast-food and went to board the plane. The airline at the time was a newly owned Nigerian Airline. There was a lot of talk on the plain about it being the first black owned airline. I reflected on the film soul plane and said a silent prayer. The plane ride was just over six hours and pretty boring I slept most of the way; we touched down in Lagos in the early morning. The wait to check-out and collect our luggage was ridiculously long. Kwame’s uncle Adeyemi (Yemi for short) greeted us in arrivals. He was a tall chocolate and handsome man, almost a silver fox; older, wise and intriguing. Yemi took us to exchange our money into naira - which we did in the parking lot of the airport. The guys spoke to various street hustlers about prices before finally deciding to deal with one particular ‘broker’. This was said to be the best way to get the cheapest exchange rate. I was just glad we didn't get robbed.
On the drive to wherever it was we would be staying I put in my head phones to drown out the various idle chit chat that was taking place. I turned the volume up full blast and listened to my favourite reggae artist Garnet Silks' song ‘Hello Mama Africa’ on repeat whilst gazing out the window. I meditated on all the different sights and scenery as if taking mental photo graphs. The lush bright green fields and pastures which often had the odd house or cluster of houses. The random goats by the side of the road or the vehicles that passed overloaded with people. The whole trip was an exciting adventure of the unexpected Before long we pulled off the main road and drove up a somewhat derelict road and stopped in front of two very high metal gates and walls with barbed wire that seemed to enclose a large complex. We waited as the gates opened slowly to reveal a guard signalling us to drive through the gates and then to stop. He approached the driver side window and spoke to Yemi in Yoruba, they laughed and he let us through. As we drove through the large housing complex we notice detached and rather large homes much different to some of those we had seen on the car journey here.  The girls and I looked at each other and smiled with relief. The boy had done good so far, come through on his word and actually brought us here and now ensuring we were put up proper.  

The first night we dress casual and decide to go out for dinner. The guys said we would stay local but tomorrow night they'd take us to VI (Victoria Island) where all the best restaurants, bars and clubs where in Lagos. We arrive at an outdoor restaurant with live music and a good atmosphere. The girls and I got to know Yemi a bit better, it was his house we we’re staying in and the cordial thing to do. As well as welcoming us into his home we were privilege to have access to his maids, drivers and anything else that we needed. Turns out he was backwards in coming forwards in revealing what he actually did for a living but was quite open with the fact that he was married and his wife was away in Europe. So whilst wifey was away he was putting up three hot girls from the UK – the stories them maids and drivers must be able to tell. Furthermore it was clear to me over dinner that he was taking a liking to Kelisia, none of my business I thought I'm just going to sit back and sip my tea.  After dinner we go to an open bar where you could smoke weed. Right up Kelisia's street – she talked and smoked with Yemi for most of the time we where there. Carmella, Kwame and I danced and drank. We called it a night at around 2am, all of shattered from the flight. 

Back at the house all three of us girls decided to share the larger of the two rooms in our allocated section of the house. Our cases and things where every where as you can imagine. I was pretty neat but kelisia was a straight up tram with Carmella not being far off. I decided to check my phone before going to use the separate bathroom we shared and crashing out. There was one what’s app miss call from Dan. What an unexpected surprise, I had no idea of the time difference but decided to give him a call back.
“Yo sexy” I said in a sweet voice after several attempts at getting through to him
“Hhhhhmmmm” he replied as if picturing me right in front of him
“Can’t hear from you though” I tried to open up the conversation and act cool about not hearing from him.
“I been missing you though babe. I'm in yard right now but when I get back I need some of you in my life”. He said softly and seductively
“I'm in Nigeria right now but will be back in the UK next week, so make sure you do that boo” I answered.
“Nigeria, yeah? Who you there with?” He enquired
“my girls” I replied vaguely
“Who sponsored your trip though” he asked cheekily
“why does it have to be that though” I asked in return
He laughed and said he had a business proposition for me that he needed to talk to me about face to face, “say no more” he said as we hung up the phone.   

As I left the bathroom pleased as pie to have spoken to my playboy I heard noises coming from the living room. The living room was part of the main house and was the first room you entered when you left the area we were staying in. There was no door just an arched door way with a thin net curtain. I could hear low groans that sounded like they were coming from a woman, so I peeked through to see Yemi on the sofa with Kelisia straddling him. They where kissing and she was moving up and down so where obviously fucking – she threw her head back and held onto his shoulders, so I stepped back so that she didn't spot me. He then got up with her still in his arms and legs wrapped around him. He placed her knelt down and bent over on the arm of the sofa, he held her two arms behind her as if she was under arrest and I could tell from the intensity of both their groans that she was getting some good D. The voyeur in me kept me there watching their silhouettes in the dark room moving against each other.
Leaving them to it I tuned to go back into the room we were sharing only to find it empty. So where was Kwame and Carmella, I thought to myself.
I crept towards the door of the spare bedroom and pressed my right ear and cheek up against it. Either they weren't in the room or, unlike the other two they knew the art of discretion. Curiosity got the better of me so I pushed the door open to be greeted by kwames’ firm black buttocks. They where ontop of the sheets Carmella legs open kwame in-between with his pants round his ankles.
“thought you locked the door” he said to Carmella as he turned and looked at me standing in the door way, looking at the two of them in amazement.
Clearly Kwame was into me, it was me he had invited on this trip. He only asked Carmella as an obligation because she had previously pushed herself upon him at the hotel. I mean it was fine with me because it made it easier for me to finesse this dude without constantly having to remind him of the agreement, which you sometimes have to do. My only regret is that I didn't set a price for pimping out this thirsty ass trick.
“it’s cool, I would have joined you if it weren't so snaky about it” I said and I closed the door.
Dam everyone in the house was getting it in that night except me. I wrapped my hair and went bed pondering over the nights events.

The next morning I was woken up by the laughter of children. I got up, went bathroom and went into the living room in the main house to investigate. Kelisia and Yemi were sitting on the same sofa they were sexing on last night. Carmella had slept in the spare room and must have been lying low. Two little girls one aged five and one aged two where running around the coffee table and laughing.
“morning everyone” I said in a bright and chirpy voice
“greetings sister” exclaimed Yemi
“and who are these two little darlings” I quizzed.
“these are my daughters” Yemi replied
I had to physically put my hand to my mouth to prevent my jaws from dropping to the floor. If his wife ever knew, I wanted to ask what they were doing there and why he was exposing them to this situation but didn't have the balls. He did explain though that they had returned from boarding school and will be taken care of by the nanny so we wouldn't really see them.
Kwame entered from outside full of enthusiasm announcing he had a surprise. He must really feel bad about last night  – clothes, bags, shoes maybe.
"all of you come outside" he said
Why outside I thought as we all got up to go, perhaps her had plenty of goodies to choose from in a boot - I thought letting my imagination get carried away with excitment.
“what the fuck is that?” I asked in disgust
“Bush rat, it’s a delicacy” he tried to explain
I just looked at him with a blank face and tuned to go back inside where there was air-conditioning. Seemed like everyone’s gone crazy on this trip to Lagos – Challey.  

Nothing was really planned for the day; everyone was up pretty late and decided to lounge so we could be fresh to go for dinner and clubbing later. I was busy uploading pictures of the night before on my IG when Savannah started face-timing me. I hesitated to answer because I wasn't sure about them international calling rates even though I had roaming. However I decided to pick up because she was my girl and it must be important given I hadn't heard from her and she knew I was away.
She appeared on the screen and immediately I knew something was wrong, she wasn't her usual baked self.
“sup hunny” I asked in an empathetic voice
“Stassy I got something serious I need to tell you. Can’t tell anyone else though, you've got to promise me but I just gotta tell someone” she blurts out
“course, what is it” I asked
"are you by yourself" She said before continuing
"yeah I'm alone, what's wrong" I asked again
“I’m pregnant” she said almost on the verge of tears
“ok” I replied after a slight pause. “for boyfriend, thought that would be good news for you guys” I continued trying to put a positive spin on the situation.
“I don’t know, I don’t know it might be Wayne’s”  she says now bursting into full blown wailing down the phone
I was shocked, didn't know what to say but tried to hold it together for her. We spent the next twenty minutes working out dates, possibilities and options. I had to cut the conversation because of being so far away but promised her I would check in on her as soon as I got back.
Drama abroad and at home – What else could possibly happen on this holiday?

................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

 Please Note: Confessions of a Finesse Chick - London Boyz is part of a series of short stories. Five chapters from each series will be posted on Steemit. In order to find out what happens at the end the series, purchase the complete books or e-books on Amazon and through other sources. (We will make the links available at the end of chapter five).
Steemit readers get an exclusive look at the first drafts of each chapter so you may come across the odd typo or spelling mistake. However, all official published versions for purchase will be complete with added elements after being re-drafted and finalised.
Hope you are enjoying the story so far - Stay tuned as it is about to heat up in Nigeria and once the girls get home. 

From the author x 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65