PINCELADAS DE RAMACO@ramaco 1954

in #fineartnow6 years ago

Good morning dear friends of steemit in this opportunity I have the pleasure to present a series of paintings of my own authorship that I hope you enjoy.

1.-The Bible tells us that Jesus is the source of wisdom therefore I present a work entitled "The master of light", the technique used is mixed where the following materials were used: asphalt, enamel and oil resin on canvas. I hope you like it.

IMG_1417.jpg
(Source: file)

2.-On this occasion we show you a painting with expressionist characteristics entitled "Crucify an innocent" work done with a mixed technique where the following materials were used: acrylic on a support of fabriano.

IMG_2388.jpg
(Source: file)

I hope that these pictorial works of religious characteristics have been your liking, if you have any opinion about it do not hesitate to let me know and if your heart is giving me a liking I will always be grateful.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR ATTENTION!.

UNTIL NEXT TIME!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01