PINCELADAS DE RAMACO@ ramaco1954

in #fineartnow6 years ago

Good day friends of steemit today I have the pleasure to show you the artistic work that for so many years I have had the pleasure to perform as a dignified profession that fills me as a thinking and creator of images and artistic beauties. It is more for me it is an honor to share with you part of my artistic work. I hope you enjoy.

1.-At this moment I am presenting the image of a triptych of my own authorship which I titled "Indigenous footprints", the technique used is mixed where the following materials were used: Asphalt, acrylic, professional paste, charcoal, marker and pencil graphite .


(Archive source)

2.-The first image of the work represents a horse drinking water at the edge of a river looking towards its right side.


(Archive source)

3.-The second image also has a horse drinking water at the edge of a river with the only difference that it is looking towards its left side just in front of the previous image which generates a visual tour of the work.



(Archive source)

4.-Complete picture with the three images that is represented as a natural landscape where three saddled cavalcades drink water at the edge of a river.


(Archive source)

5.- In this image I am next to my work in the workshop where I teach my students to recreate works of art in their style.


(Archive source)

Good morning my dear friends, I hope you will I liked this pictorial sample, I hope you like this publication, give me your opinion and a vote, see you next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50