Iron man with pencil 6B

in #fineartnow6 years ago

Good afternoon DLB friends, this little drawing in letter format that I show you today was done from time to time while my drawing students did their activities, I like to draw with them because I firmly believe that it is the best way for the student or my children as I say, can capture in detail how to make the strokes, how to blur, the application of grays, even the use of the eraser at the end of the art to give more light in the white areas that the paper gives us, if it is the case, if you use a bone-colored or gray paper, the white values ​​will be applied to the white drawing pencil (not the common white pencil) or a white porcelain marker will also serve them.

Always start with the sketch is ideal to reserve the spaces to draw, why is it important to determine this? Because otherwise the drawing could be left out of the format of the paper, heads without hair, lack of an elbow or that does not fit the shoes of their art.
IMG_1074.JPG

Done that is time to apply the pencil and tell them something, all the years that I have drawing I learned to take advantage of the values ​​of neutrals offered only 6B, that is, little by little I no longer need the other pencils H (hard coal : clear strokes) and the other B (soft carbon: dark strokes).
IMG_1078.JPG

Here the final art of this marvel character so appreciated by guys and adults. Be careful, be creative and once they manage to make their replicas of photographs or images, put something of theirs in them, as I did to the right eye, a flash that does not appear in the original but, gives a better finish.
IMG_1130.JPG

Enjoy it and I hope it will help you to continue learning. DLB.

cierre steemit.jpg

Sort:  

awesome my Friend..!!

Thank you very much friend @williammarin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97