Ilustración Digital mediante photoshop

in #fineartnow6 years ago

Hello everyone, here I bring you an old illustration I made in 2012 using Photoshop. Many think that this software is only for photographs, montages, collage, retouching and all that is true but, for those who know how to draw, this program will be perfect to achieve very interesting arts without worrying about sharpening the pencil or that so much pressure Apply to the pencil to cover all the pores of the paper.

1.jpg

Despite being complex this art, it was very fun to draw because if you detail the original photo on the left, it has many values ​​of neutral shadows and lights that for any illustrator is a paradise of contrasts when drawing. Start drawing lines guides of the original art and in a new file I start to draw each part of the vehicle, using the polygonal loop and the pen, and taking into account the addition and subtraction of each selection, I was slowly building the parts and filled them with the paint brush. The application of the glow effect was applied in the circles of the taillights to make the effect of being on more real. Another interesting part was creating with duplicate layers of bars in repetition the details of grids.
2.jpg

For the wheels of each rubber I first made an oval and painted it gray to have the base, and simply using the underexposure tool and passing it repeatedly through the areas that I need to take out the shape of the wheel.
3.jpg
3-2.jpg

Now for each part of the car I will use the polygonal lasso tool, once I have made the shape I use the brush with white and stroke in the light areas and then I select the black and step on the opposite side.
4.jpg
5.jpg

Finished the whole spectrum of neutrals now I go to make the selection of the crystal and I take a blue similar to the original or if you prefer, with the dropper tool select the color of the crystal in the original image and then return to the illustration.
6.jpg

I hope you like the final art and try it ;)

Ilustración Lamborghini Murcielago2.jpg

cierre steemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85