Sunday Drawing Time

in #fineartnow6 years ago (edited)

97cbf633-769c-48d8-90d6-97a0a216d88f.jpeg


Here is my Sunday Drawing post. I was mainly practicing human head in skeleton and normal mode . how much I succeeded tell me. I have taken references from my seniors to be good at
drawing @fineartnow


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

awesome 😊 im starting in some minutes my sunday drawing time 👌

hello from spain ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

I will wait for yours

Dear Artist @cgastra ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

nice drawing

Thanks for appreciation

!cheetah ban
Permanently blacklisted for stealing artist's work (and editing it to monochrome to avoid detection). Then claiming manyt times to be the author of it who drew it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52