!Un día mas! !One more day!

in #fineartnow6 years ago

This post is a comment, another day with my performance in my career as a tattoo artist and personalized some minimalist designs, small to make available with my collectors and want to tattoo ... Here I leave some of my work and if I could tattoo one of them! ( Esta publicación es un comentario, otro día con mi actuación en mi carrera como tatuador y personalicé algunos diseños minimalistas, pequeños para poner a disposición de mis coleccionistas y querer tatuar ... Aquí dejo parte de mi trabajo y si pudiera tatuar ¡uno de ellos!)

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-31 at 10.23.55 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-31 at 10.23.55 AM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-31 at 10.23.55 AM (1).jpeg

I hope you liked it and remember that my growth will be seeing you here ... follow me and walk with me "Espero que les haya gustado y recuerden que mi crecimiento los verá aquí ... síganme y caminen conmigo"

Apoya mi talento con un Upvote y un Resteem, Agradecido infinitamente
Support my talent with an Upvote and a Resteem, infinitely grateful

Sort:  

BRO!! THIS IS EPIC! @alexcolmenares. Love the detail in each piece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03