You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find&Reward: How and When

in #findandreward8 years ago

Hi thebluepanda,
Thank you for your suggestion.

Anyway, as far as these posts, I am just trying to collect some help and feedback about this Find&Reward idea.

Steem users don't really need to know or trust me at all, I am managing my own earned funds for this little project.

A vote for these posts is a vote to Find&Reward. It's a way to let me know that it is welcomed, considered useful and positive. It shouldn't be a vote for me, whoever I am.

Sort:  

now that you replied you don't need to tell who you are :) sometimes it feels like you are a bot that's why. Anyhow, I vouch for you as a witness (did it after I read your contribution to steemit in your previous posts)

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50