Find yourself

in #find7 years ago

IMG-20161010-WA0007.jpgAt first i want to excuse about my english. I want to share with you the topic and my opinion, how to find yourself. First of all, if you would ask you "Could i live alone in the forest?". Can you answer it with yes than ask yourself the second question: "Could i also live without my handy, laptop and so on?", can you answer it with yes than you are on the best way. But when you answer this questions with no than you should think about yourself. You will be often stressed. To think clearly you should be able to live alone and without technoloji. Think about it. Are you really happy or not? Do you love the sky the flowers to smell the flowers... Find yourself...

Sort:  

Love this! It's been on my mind a lot lately. Growing up this would have been my dream but as an adult the priority has been living close to work. I've been researching what it would take to actually follow through and do this.

Wonderful post @escet. It is so very important for us to get to know "the real us" and I agree, spending time in nature is one of the best (and most healing) ways to go about it.

Thank you for sharing! Looking forward to reading more from you.

Much Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55