Promoting Crypto at Fincon

in #fincon7 years ago

Hi all, I'm new here on Steem but am heading to Fincon https://www.finconexpo.com in Dallas tomorrow. I'm a financial exec just investing in the crypto currency space. Will be meeting with hundreds of industry reps from investing to financial planning to insurance. I'm wanting to generate some interest and educate some of the institutional reps on in getting into and supporting crypto. Does anyone have any best articles, message boards, communities etc they can respond with so I can come armed with the best resources to pass along? I've got all the basic info, looking for deeper dives to forecast trends. Anything helps, much appreciated. FB-GROUP-AND-WEBSITE.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53