I Am Powering Down To Help Me Cover My Expenses

in #financialcrisis4 years ago

In this kind of pandemic, everyone have own roles on how to help each other. This time I am powering down all my SP for me to help cover my expenses. And for me to help even just a little to those I'd like to extend little help.

As of this time, it is very rare if someone could help you if ever you will try to solicit. Coz right now, everyone are affected of this pandemic. Everyone are experiencing financial crisis.

This time we have to be smart enough to survive. We have to be smart on how to help each other in some little ways.

I admire those persons, who still extend their helps even they are also in crisis.

Sort:  

🤲🤲🤲🤲

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30