Sort:  

I have never seen this before and i just watched the whole thing thanks for sharing. Who cares if it was a repost.

Yeah, It was very enlightening for me too. I think there are still plenty of people out there who haven't watched this.

This is a great video, but I have already seen it on Steemit.

Sorry, I wasn't aware of that. It's become hard to know what's posted and what's not on Steemit these days.

Edit : Could we implement a feature similar to Reddit that warns you if you're about to post something that has already been posted?

Great video, such a great guy Mike Maloney.

Please, I hope you find this information also useful.

https://steemit.com/steem/@joiflores/how-the-system-works-part1-inside-job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44