Currecy and Economic Collapse diverted for another week???steemCreated with Sketch.

Bix Weir's theory of why the "Unavoidable Economic and Financial Collapse" is on a temporary hold. In my Honest opinions to this is

That the rest of the Leading Financial Institution Services are still reluctant to join in the Establishment's global outreach to the introduction and Indoctrination of the "NEW ONE WORLD CURRENCY"...crypto Currency the world's largest FIAT CURRENCY PLATFORM. I'm keen to find out what you think and lets get some constructive discussions going.

Sort:  

Bix is back in the greenhouse I see - I like Bix, but in moderation.

He's alright by my book...love the lateral & critical thinking aspects of his presentations. Most actually fundamentally makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75