You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 way to make real passive income $100/day in your computer. [Real]

in #financial8 years ago (edited)

Not completely trying to be a jerk here, I respect the hustle but this was almost painful to read for me on the simple fact that the last "method" though it's valid and works, it doesn't work quite the way you make it sound right here.

I mean, for example...

5.3 Domain name same your keyword.
Google doesn't put nearly as much emphasis on your URL anymore, at least not in the way they used to. Sure it does still matter and it will help (especially if the domain is aged and doesn't have any penalties associated with it) because if it does then you'll have to try to get them cleared with the proper channels and unless you're going to be starting some BIG multi-million dollar 'thing' it's almost not even worth the time.

Anyway, I could go on and on but I won't... just please try to post more thorough articles on this stuff because people like me who actually do this stuff for a living will come around with that little red marker (figuratively of course) and just start checking off all the stuff that's not quite right.

I feel like I'm throwing shade with this reply but ohwell. It has to be said I suppose.

Sort:  

Thank you to sharing your method.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62