Financial Educate - Build your knowledge about your personal finances

in #financial7 years ago (edited)

https://financialeducate.com/

For the last few years I have been really interested in personal finance, credit, investing and other related topics. I have made it my mission to learn about the things required to achieve financial freedom.

As I have continued to learn and study I have realized that there are so many individuals out there that struggle in many cases due only to the fact they lack the knowledge to break bad habits or take advantage of benefits. There are hundreds of thousands of people struggling in this country who don't know where to turn to get advice or are getting advice from the wrong sources.

I have therefore decided to expand my influence and to help others to build their own financial knowledge. I hope that others will read my information and content and give feedback to help me to take it to even higher levels. I want to help thousands of people to become financially independent or to escape debt and poverty through new habits and knowledge. I ask that you help me in this journey by linking to my content, giving feedback or helping to develop ideas or information with me.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54