You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing How We Live With The Blockchain Series: Towards A Better Way of Raising and Accessing Fund

I mean, you gave me a thought from this post. It's going to be like a bottle of wine, it's getting better with time. To see so many people gaining confidence for this market and the pioneers that are remaining faithful. You said it man,

OLD WINE IN A NEW BOTTLE

That's about it, it's a done deal! Cheers!

#follow4follow

Sort:  

You're right. New innovations are built on previous innovations. I get giddy when I think about the next big innovation.

I get so deep into it, I end up arguing otherwise just to make sure. Weird right, I know. hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55