Oi..! What's this then?

in #finances4 years ago

Who knows, really?

A personal history, a journey, a collection of catharses and despair moments... a lone guy's mass (or mess?) of ideas, thoughts, discoveries and attitudes towards the financial world...

What I'm about to embark on is something I've never done before. That is, actually and actively try and beat some sense into my trading habits.

Fine,
I'm exaggerating a bit here.

I'm planning on this blog to be a sort of self-checker. Using this platform I'll try to be more diligent, more informative ( for all you 2-3 out there who'll end up reading every blue moon:) ) and thorough in my decisions regarding investing and finances...

We'll see how it goes. Either way, I hope you'll find something worth spending your time with around here nonetheless and hopefully will enjoy the ride.

See you around,
A rookie

25-Financial-tips-that-will-change-the-way-you-think-about-money.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45