What Billionaires Would Have Done

in #finances6 years ago (edited)

I read an article this morning while lying in bed at 6:30am. It's about billionaires and what they would do if they had to start from scratch, knowing what they know now.

This article really inspired me, as I'm watching my girlfriend, who is my daughters mother, get ready to head out he door for her daily commute to her 7:00am shift this morning. She really puts in a lot of work and it takes a lot of motivation to get up every day and make a living for your family.

If you want to be extremely successful in this world, it is necessary to model your success after those who have already succeeded. Their success is a blueprint for future success. Mirror their actions and habits, before long you will be a very efficient human being.

My inspiration comes in waves, and it's hard to get a hold of it always. I strive to always learn, and it is important for human growth as you age to stay mentally acute and aware.

The lesson learned, stay focused and driven, always active and striving to better oneself.

If you enjoyed the article, let me know about it!

https://self-made.io/6-things-a-billionaire-would-do-today-if-they-had-to-start-all-over-from-scratch/1596/

Screen Shot 2018-02-12 at 8.05.59 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84