Sort:  

What an excellent post again!

follow and upvote me i am doing that for you
its a very informative topic ,a best piece of information you really deserve for upvoting on that post keep it up my bro nice work cheers i am supporting to you its a very helpful topic following you my bro

pretty sure about these top four but don't have any idea about cloakcoin :)

Cloak :P Was supposed to be a dead project, but suddenly hits the sky, GOT NO SOLID ARGUMENTS TO INVEST IN THIS COIN RATHER THAN ITS MARKET NUMBERS, no logical attribution

Wow cloakcoin - I thought that coin was a failed project from years ago. Looks like it's going through some kind of revival! Just goes to show that you never know when some coin under the radar might pump (and always keep around your old coin wallets)!

Honestly, after wannacry, more than 40 "dead" coins became "zombie" coins. I do believe this is a big bubble.

I have Golem and Augur in my Exodus wallet and am very happy with them!

Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55