Is there an ultimate site/forum that will help give me a daily snapshot of whats whatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #finance7 years ago

I have recently started a new job where my industry focus is now FSI (Financial Services Industry). Now, I know the products and services I sell, but I want to have a current view of what is happening in the industry.
Insurance, Banking, Investments

I am aware that Cyber Crime, Cryptocurrencies and Smart Contracts are all hot topics at the moment and I want to understand them more in order for me to have better, more valuable discussions with my customers.

Who are the influencers I should be following? Youtube and LinkedIn are my current avenues of info, however I would love to get a daily snap shot if possible.

Obviously, a Steemit route would be optimal :)

Sort:  

There are incredible YouTube Channels you can get daily updates and snapshot

Will go look and see what I can find. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54