You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why cryptocurrency day traders should trade to accumulate shares, not money

in #finance7 years ago

Good read - you bring up a lot of great points. In your opinion, at what point if at all do you think a new investor should begin looking into day trading cryptocurrencies?

Sort:  

Hi @steemtroller. Sorry it took me a little to get back to you. Honestly, I would recommend that you get in whenever you are able. One of the best things about the cryptocurrency market is that the fees are percentage based and small. Unlike the regular market where you generally pay $5/trade unless you're on Robinhood, trades on poloniex, bittrex, and others can be cents. I started off with $50 worth in the market until I was comfortable with the wallets, exchanges, and began recognizing the patterns that I've started to base my trades on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03