Hello All

in #finance6 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name is Sir Chris and I found my self in a world where my peers are digging their own graves, they are buying, no, leasing new cars, going out to expensive restaurants every night of the week, buying the latest and greatest electronics, and at the end of the month they don't even have a single dollar left to their name.

I hope my post will inspire some of you to change your mind set and set your self up for a bright future, where you can buy a Lambo, eat at the most expensive restaurant, and have 'fuck you money' to anyone who talks shit.

And to anyone who says "what if I die tomorrow?" I will say your ass is not dying tomorrow, your ass is going to go to work tomorrow and the day after and the day after that.

Follow me and I will show you some common sense that when done properly you are going to have a bad ass future without a single worry about finances.

Sort:  

Can’t wait to follow along and see how I can better my finances ✌🏼😊

Congratulations @sirchris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48