You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future MILLIONAIRES!!!! Yes You Reading the Screen :)

in #finance5 years ago

I was just talking to someone about this today, who’s in their 30’s, and they weren’t even thinking about the idea of preparing for retirement now. When I showed them the example of the 25 and 35 year old, they were stunned. Needless to say they started to look at all investment opportunities. I hope that they genuinely follow through with their plan and if I’ve encouraged at least one person with this post to start thinking about their retirement then I will be filled with utter glee. I wish you all the best ❤️ Here’s to a living a life full of positive and financial abundance 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67