Nickeling and Diming my way to wealth?

in #finance5 years ago

Steem is drastically being under valued.
Or it was once excessively valued and we are seeing a more accurate price?

Either way the curation payouts are down and everyone seems to be worried, quitting everything and just bowing out.

Where were these people when Steem was US $9.00? I hadn't heard of Steem then and I couldn't have even bought in at that stage.

Now I am a Minnow and Steem is at it's cheapest buy in price ever. I wish I had enough money to go Dolphin, but apparently buying into Steem rankings is frowned upon. Not that I care.
Boasting rights mean nothing to me.
It's what you do with it that counts.

Anyway, I am here slowly building my fame while the tide is out, slowly but surely helping amd encouraging the community of people that's here.

There is a steem tracker app that shows your Steem wallet too 5 decimel places and it happily ticks over as my timy contributions to the block-chain roll in.

Every upvote, every comment, every upload, every delegation all contributing to my wallet in real time.

My dream of being at the beach and watching the money roll in can now be a reality... even if it's nickels and dimes...
at at time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaidon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56