Have you heard of Steem’s Treasury Budget?

in #finance7 years ago (edited)

Check this out:

https://steemit.com/@budgets

It’s a way to pay talented people (and businesses) to do what they do best and develop the Steem ecosystem! :)

Spread the word and re-Steem! :)

@jerrybanfield congratulations on putting this NOVEL community together for one of the few novel crypto currencies!

Thank you! :)

It is my wish to serve you with these words!

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, tipping, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Sort:  

What's the Steem’s Treasury Budget?
I have never heard of it.

It’s a way to pay talented people (and businesses) to do what they do best and develop the Steem ecosystem! :)

Spread the word and re-Steem! :)

I haven't heard about it before but I followed the link and it looks like an exciting page to keep your eyes on :)

It’s a way to pay talented people (and businesses) to do what they do best and develop the Steem ecosystem! :)

That's really great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31