My path to financial freedom

in #finance7 years ago

Dear reader,

I've liked the idea of being free, one of my challenges in being free is being financially free.

Image of Yaktocat

Financial freedom for me would give me the opportunity to spend my life (time tokens) the way I want.
In my pursuit, I have studied a lot of different areas and was well on my way.

My main sauce of passive income today comes from investments in the stock market, but as I feel like the markets are about to crash again due to FIAT currencies and the massive amounts of currency being produced.

I have tried to headge my assests with cryptos and analysing the majority of my stocks from a "Free cash flow analysis" to make sure the intrinsic value of my stocks are higher then the stock price.

Now that I got the basics down my next area of focus will be spending time on my social media accounts mainly instagram and also set a side time to make a small book.

I believe it is important to have several sources of income in order for me to be financial free, the end goal is to set up systems wich can generate value with out me adding extra work after the initial setup.
Some project will need maintinance and thats fine, but the majority of the systems I will set up will be automatic.

Thank you for reading through, I hope you enjoyed reading my thought for me.

Hope you all reach your dreams!

Best regards,

Christian @Quasarcode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57