What to look for in the world's indices this week?

in #finance6 years ago

Last week was red all across the board with Europe's indices declining even further than I expected. This might be the beginning of a serious correction. However some indices stopped right on support on Friday and right now we start the week with a rebound except for China and EM. This will be especially interesting for the US indices, which were the only ones really looking positive the last month, and for Japan's Nikkei index. As for Europe, I don't thing we can really go back up but rather continue the downtrend after this rebound.
logo_main_disclaimer.png

Sort:  

@pfeifferresearch, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51