You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Really Need A Life Insurance?

in #finance6 years ago

this is also something I am considering but I am more into health insurance.
1000 a month is not bad. If you dont mind, where did you apply for life insurance? I am hesitant yet since I dont now know if the insurance is legit. There are lot of offers in our company as well and it adds up my confusion. Thank you @smaeunabs

Sort:  

Sa Pioneer ate :D But there are still lots of trusted insurance companies like Sun life, AXA, Manulife, Philam Life, Pru Life UK. Yep2 it can even go as low as 900 pesos but I opted to make it to 1k para walay kida.

There are insurance plans na with investments and health insurance napud te, that is Kaiser. I dont really know much about it but all I know it is offered by IMG.

thank you for the helpful info @smaeunabs. I'll consider Kaiser:) and will also look in your suggested companies.

Always welcome @orhem :D I am positive that you will land a good insurance company :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63