You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House of Cards: a view from the ivory tower

in #finance8 years ago (edited)

With family coming in, I had this on my laptop screen (closed) until I could read it! MAGNIFICANT! Not only do your descriptions give the reader understanding, but your choice of photos seal the feeling. I particularly love the one you provide regarding the 'legacy software!'
Not only well written IMO, cryptomancer, but the word 'informative' is inadequate.
I only ask that please, please, do not put yourself in jeopardy to bring us this - unless you are prepared for any consequences from "Big Bank" (or any other such entity, who may also believe this could be them). As much as I appreciate your candidness, I fear for your safety in sharing this with us. "Big Banks" can decipher small posts, no matter how much one 'blacks out' certain parts. Please be careful.

Sort:  

Thanks for your concern, it is appreciated. I believe I have taken adequate steps to keep myself covered, and will have to hope it's enough.

I spent almost as much time preparing the right pictures as I did writing the article. It sounds like they conveyed the intended feelings, so that's good feedback to get, thanks! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44