You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Average American Citizen Is Sitting On Piles of Cash & Aren’t Being Smart on Wealth Building

in #finance6 years ago

The couple may have read or heard about Robert Kiyosaki's strategies, or at least about his "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" book. 😊

I learned from Robert's talks and writings (through his Facebook page) the same mindset of revolving your money instead of having the bank benefits more from it. It is good that you have echoed it out here.

I came across your post through @karamyog who featured it.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the support, I’m glad to get any feed back, it’s a good feeling to know I’m on the same page of some of the other popular Fiance role models out there.

I've been loaded and now it's past payout on this blog but I just wanna say you're welcome. 😊

Thank you for your support!

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11