Sort:  

the kids holding bull's balls though...

Yea, that part was kinda funny. SO many tourists around the bull, it's tough to get a clean shot.

wow, you are making money just by posting a picture with Ethereum logo.. Its crazy world we live in. ! : )

Right!? It's going to be interesting to see how monetizing social media works out over the next few years.

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Hola excelente tu post te invito que conozcas el mio y me regales un voto, gracias un Abrazo Gigante desde Bogotá Colombia @ferchomusic
Hello, your post I invite you to meet me and give me a vote, thanks a hug Giant from Bogota Colombia @ferchomusic

I rather have Alexandra Tinsman (NEM) and Amanda Johnson (DASH). They are talking some serious crypto. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@remyremy/a-crypto-girl-you-should-watch-on-youtube-addendum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47