JPM words on Financial Abundance.

in #finance6 years ago

The more I entertain the idea of me being financially abundant, the more I realize its not about manifesting money or winning the lotto or jackpot.. It's more of a lifestyle. Instead of buying that thing I really wanted because of God knows what, I instead purchase a thing that will make the money I spent turn into more money. They call this 'investments'. Many financially abundant peoples invest monies wisely. While this may be obvious to many, it is not obvious to many others.

As I begin flexing my financial muscles, I realize a lot of the things I was doing was not very financial abundance like: Coffee and Muffins don't turn into more money. I also began to notice how many people accidentally stunt their financial muscles by calling it evil or whatever, and then complaining of their lack of it. This is like a financial muscle parasite. True financial wealth comes through practice of long-term consistency, self-confidence, and good decisions. Many people are trained to be poor, cultivating in their minds, a community of 'poor-mentality' thoughts. Many people are also trained to be financially abundant. It all happens on the subconscious levels of decision, that are operating regardless of our present awareness.

I imagine each of us as a Ying/Yang . There is nothing to prove. We are all already perfect.
~ JPM

Sort:  

Truth!!!
This what differs the riches from the poor. It doesn't come from nothing. Saving that dollar you would spend on a coffee every day is what allows you to invest and grow. Think twice before buying stuff.

True financial wealth comes through practice of long-term consistency, self-confidence, and good decisions

Agree 100% man.
Man I'm gonna resteem this.

Thanks man. You're inspiring me to share more of my writing here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37