You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do Annuities have such a negative connotation to people?

in #finance6 years ago

@calastinone I honestly had no idea that annuities were that in-depth. This was very good information and now I know more about them and can discuss this with my family more when we are talking about wills and setting up accounts for my nieces and nephews. Thank you for the information!

Sort:  

Your welcome I’m glad I can be of some help, the financial landscape is a difficult path as we aren’t taught these important financial resources in school. I would like to leave you with a quote and I’m glad I could be of some help,
“NO ONE IS USELESS IN THIS WORLD WHO LIGHTENS THE BURDEN OF ANOTHER.” -unknown

That is a wonderful quote. Thank you very much for your response! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56