You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why High-Frequency-Trading is NOT evil

in #finance7 years ago (edited)

I agree with you Mexbit. Gold and Silver should be the asset people should be investing in. Unfortunately, MSM would advised against it claiming it an old relic. I have never been a fan of High-Frequency-Trading, but then again, most of the trading nowadays are done with ALGO, which in my opinion, creates distortion within the market. There isn't any price discovery mechanism anymore, the free market isn't exactly free.

Sort:  

I think there is no free market anymore... just a market waiting to collapse. :)

Yeah...at least we are "awaken" to the idea of a collapse. I can't say the same for the sheep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38