You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Factor In Getting Through College Debt Free

in #finance6 years ago

In a World that is abundant with knowledge which proofs of intelectual capaCity Do you actually need? Maybe some Day IT will be enough if you have a steemit Reputation above 55 when you turn 18 to her a job! :D

Sort:  

Hahaha love it!! Imagine the day when you can put your Steemit reputation on your resume. 😆

and kids will brag about the reputation score their parents have :D
"my daddy has a bigger steemit wallet than you!" :D

Higher education is my dream for that i am strugling here. Because i have not sources for uni education me in final year in my college.

I think what you want is higher pay. Higher education you can get online for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50