You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rich Dad, Poor Dad Book Club

in #finance6 years ago

Wonderful analysis and review, buddy. Very good!

I first read the book several years ago, probably when I still in uni come to think of it. I should re-read it. I also need to improve my financial situation. I'm currently reading a haiku book (big surprise, eh) on my kindle, but will buy this book next. In the meantime, I look forward to the rest of your series here.

Sort:  

Please do join the discussion. That would be great! All of us are in a good place here to start looking deeper at how to make the most out of these lessons. I’ve been horrible with money for years, so this book is really eye opening and interesting to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77