You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Average American Citizen Is Sitting On Piles of Cash & Aren’t Being Smart on Wealth Building

in #finance6 years ago

Hi, I think your on to something, as I read your comment I tried to relate to my wife on this, your right women are concerned with raising and taking care of their families as my wife never had time or showed any interest in this part of our financial lives. I think your right about women not actively taking part due to thier other priorities.

Sort:  

I was talking about myself as woman😊 Though I had much money from my job, I couldn't make any investment that time, I have to support my family and saving a bit by buying golden jewelry which is the best investmen system for me rather than buying stocks or other kind of investment😊 thank you for your respon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68