You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Teach Financial Literacy? (Rich Dad, Poor Dad Book Club Chapter2)

in #finance6 years ago

We really are a culture suffering because of our lack of financial literacy! We take on credit card debt or loans when we are young that can impact the rest of our lives. And the stress and anxiety from realizing that you are in over your head is REAL and common.

Everyone of us need to understand why so important to learn and understand financial Literacy. Thank you @boxcarblue for shareing the information and breaking down its meaning for us to understand,

For sure your articles will help us to improve financial literacy and gain some knowledge to make informed financial decisions.

Sort:  

I like the way you put it, a culture that is suffering from its lack of financial understanding. When I went back to school and took out loans, I had no idea what that really meant. I just did it because I needed to in order to go to school. Things have worked out in the end, but I wasted a lot of money during the inbetween.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69