...Trading Forex v Leaving cash in the Bank...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #finance7 years ago

How much do you get from your bank for your savings?
Most Banks are paying out 0.5 - 1% annually..... Thats rubbish in my opinion!

Trading Forex I'm currently looking at that percentage on a weekly, sometimes a daily basis. Im even making money in my sleep... Its a no-brainer to me.

Being introduced to the IML community has certainly changed my life and made me a lot more financially comfortable.

If anyone has any questions or would like to join me on this journey to early retirement, please get in touch.

Aaron

Sort:  

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Good post my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

great post....I trade FOREX since 2008. Lets share some ideas dude :) [email protected] twitter: @raphavongal2 lets boost our accounts hahah I have many ideas about a new way to trade forex fiat currencies, perhaps creat a crypto just to trade stocks, currencies and commodities, a crypto that is backed by gold, usd, euro and CHF ... good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50