You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Network - A Website builder Platform for the Steem Blockchain

I love where this is going. Developers like you help the community a lot. I have a question, is it that we can post in our steemit account and it'll get posted in our website too? and people can upvote and comment in my post via my website and it'll appear in steemit as well. Just to make sure I didn't misunderstand about the platform.

Sort:  

Yes that is exactly right. Content is pulled directly from the blockchain so it will show on your website right away (future themes will have the option to show only certain hashtags and customise in other ways ). Comments/votes work both ways using FinallyComments if a user votes or comment on your website it will show on Steemit(plus any other Steem app) and vice versa if a user votes/comments on Steemit it will show on your website.

I like where this is going <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37