You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Build Finally Network?

in #finallynetwork6 years ago

yes! you better preach!

*Personally I like the idea of an internet where creators have the ability to showcase their work in a way that feels right to them. With the current state of social media all content feels homogeneous and is less exciting to explore. *

I'm working migrating my old food blog off wordpress and our current hosting onto steemit and I'm so stoked to use Finally for that as well.

Keep up the great work Sam!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @dayleeo. Your food blog sounds like a great use for Finally. Would be cool to get you feedback on the current state of the themes (I realise they need work). I'm working on an update today that should make getting setup easier and more obvious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56