You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Libertarians Want the Bigots To Out Themselves

Exactly, Judge Andrew Napolitano talks extensively about this in depth in his book "It is Dangerous to be Right When Your Government is Wrong." He dives into Westboro Baptist Church. Stupid people should be allowed to show exactly how bigotted they are.

Sort:  

As a lesbian, I personally would like to know who my enemies are. I have been in to many situatuon where people will not serve or work with myself or friends because of there sexual orientation. I would say right on go ahead and show your nasty colors.

Do you know it takes hate from yourself to have an enemy some people think homosexual activity is evil a common mistake most people make about religion is actually hatred for evil and enemies... so not only are you mistaken but also you're a legendary hippogriff I'm impressed with the immense resilience to the pain of cognitive dissonance

I don't care if someone is Straight, just as long as they act Gay in public. This way the world will be more colorful, have more fun parades, and every corner of our clean houses will be lit with track lighting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34