My Graduation Day

in #finally6 years ago

God day everyone to all my steemians friend, it has been 2 days i can post but now here i come again.FB_IMG_1518164379238.jpg
I wanna share my graduation day last may 14,20017 at Mindanao Master Techenical Training Center INC. and has satisfactorily complete of the course Auto gas and diesel mechanic.At this age of mine some say its hard or Ohh you are rin a longway you dont have to do school because it too late.But for me age doesn't matter.As father of my three boys and a hushband to my wife is not really easy that you are just a carpenter because as the time goes my kids are growing and became taller.

I dont know where to get money in still like this that why one day i decode to go on train and school.So that i can have more skill and talent because before in planning to go abroad.

I dont even what God plan for me and for my family.Coz is not east to go other place and you are so far away from my family.Is not east to be alone, with the people you didn't even know what they thinking about you. By the way this is my diploma and imso happy for it.
IMG_20180218_012340.jpg
And now this is it on my graduation day i have only my wife because of i have three kids and my ticket is just good for the two of us because i paid so expensive for the event held at elena tower inn for one thousand five hundred pesos only. FB_IMG_1518164542802.jpgAnd we dont have enough money.After the graduation and taking pictures and its time to eat our dinger but we dont eat because our dinger pack we just bring it for our kids.Thats all for now my friends steemians.

Thank you for your support reading and fasting my post i really appreciate it a lot. And to all the father out there thanks.

And to the one who ever supportive @surpassinggoogle and @bayanihan thank you so much it helps me a lot and to others steemians to like me.

As always here,
@rusticocapz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48