The Final Fantasy Saga

in #finalfantasy5 years ago

I’m going to be replaying the FF cycle sequentially. I’ll be doing it on iOS, so take that for what it’s worth.

As I go along, I’m going to be sharing four types of posts on each:

  1. General critical notes on gameplay and design.
  2. Analyses of the strategies and tactics I’ve employed in the game’s battle system.
  3. Hermeneutic explorations of the game’s narrative meaning and central issues.
  4. A deep dive into what I believe is the most memorable defining moment from each.

If I have any additional notes which are both interesting and important and that don’t fall neatly into one of these four areas, then I will add those as a sort of miscellany.

I hope you find these entertaining and useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67