You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Game Review] Final Fantasy VIII (Steam Version)

in #finalfantasy6 years ago

Hmmm... funny how would you recommend FFIX for first timers... that was the worst FF for me... I totally agree with FFVI though, probably the best in the entire series. I sure hope this get scooped up for curation in the coming days, it's a great post :D

Sort:  

After your comment I realized a big mistake... FFIX should be the last of three PS1 games to be played! Then I'd go with FFIV, yeah... heard so many people recommend it. (Will correct it in post shortly.)

And who disagrees with FFVI... right?

I sure hope this get scooped up for curation in the coming days, it's a great post :D

I'm praying to God now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65