Video Game Inspired Music introduceyourself

in #filth7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

My name is Kyle Trantham, but you can call me Filth. I am a musician simply seeking to make newer and better stuff than I did the last time I tried. Currently I am making a bunch of Trap/ Hip- Hop, but every now and then I create something a bit off genre.

If you have any questions for me as an artist or would like to leave me any feedback regarding the music let me know in the comments below!

If you like what you heard, check out the rest of my demos here: https://soundcloud.com/filthertons

I'm new to this, so any help on how and what I should post going forward would be great!

Thanks!
FILTH

Sort:  

Not bad at all dude. Do you do the beats too?

Naw, the beat is from the dudes over at Black Lions Beats, they have a bunch of dope stuff. Usually, when i am writing, I listen through a ton of instrumentals on you tube until I find something I like. Hopefully soon though I can make some stuff from scratch with a producer though!

Interesting, they're good, clearly. Let me know if you'd like to work, I make tracks and do arrangements/mixing

Thanks, and I think working together sounds dope. If you wanted you could send me some stuff and I'll write to it or we can talk about making some like completely original junk.

Welcome to steemit madebyfilth! I hope you find a home in our community!

Hey thanks, I hope I do as well! Haven't seen to much music content being uploaded here so I am hoping I can show Steemit my version of music :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52