You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Tall Grass (film) : An awful film by Stephen King and his son

in #films5 years ago (edited)

I actually enjoyed it 😅

Its a bit confusing tho and how did Travis get in there the 1st time, I still cant figure out, I mean, he was the one who called in Tobby or Tobin, but he actually came later on since Becky never showed up in Chicago, so yeah, like time traveling but not really, whats up with that so confusing lol

Sort:  

I feel as though the entire film could have been presented in 30 minutes or so. I don't have a lot of patience for films that drag on the story simply to fill up the obligatory 90 minutes. I'm glad you liked it. I was rolling my eyes the entire time. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37