Sort:  

That would be the second time that would happen with a movie post. The same occured about a month and a half ago, when I least expected it. That gave me just the amount of hope I needed to put even more effort and time into this platform. Interesting enough, I just figured out that gaming posts were doing better than film posts, than this happened...

Checking out your posts, I'm sure you can pay for your own beer, you're doing (better than) good, but I wouldn't mind paying for one round and some bitterballen ;)

Hehehe... Then that first record happened before I was born... on a related note, I think tomorrow it's my monthbirthday. A beer to celebrate is going to be due, so I'll pay this second round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47