You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horse Girl (film): It's not going to appeal to everyone, but refreshing cinema regardless

in #films4 years ago

On Netflix too? I'm getting bored of The Witcher.., it was going good until episode 5 when I almost fell asleep.., I could give it a go... I hate Hollywood films too.

Sort:  

Yeah, I noticed the show was starting to drop off at that point too. I was pretty impressed by it until that point. For me, jumping back and forth along the timeline didn't help too much.

The Horse Girl movie does appear pretty interesting though. I'll take a look at it.

I didn't even make it that far into the Witcher. I was always a bit "I guess!" about the game and do return to it from time to time but I wasn't enough of a fanboi to keep going with the series.

Not sure I want to continue, it went from great to really boring in one episode.

i think a lot of people are complaining about precisely that. I know that I was extremely underwhelmed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83